Skip to content

Happy Holidays

December 24, 2010

I started this blog in April of this year and it has been an incredible ride. I’ve met an amazing group of writers through the OWG and #fridayflash, many of which I am proud to call friends. You all have supported my journey this year in more ways than you’ll ever know and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

As the year wraps up I find myself, as many of us do, with too little time to go around. I know the importance of blogging consistently, but it’s more important for me to spend extra time with my family this Holiday season.

I promise to return in a few weeks and a new series may be coming in early 2011. Thank you for being a part of my journey.

I wish you all a very happy holidays and the best in 2011. See you on the other side.

Danni

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2010 8:54 AM

    Happy holidays to you too. We’ll be here waiting for your new wonderful series.

  2. Mikey permalink
    December 24, 2010 10:10 AM

    Merry Christmas dannigrrl.

  3. December 24, 2010 9:56 PM

    Merry Christmas Danni, you’ve been a lifesaver more than once this year and I’ll not soon forget it. I wish you nothing but the best this holiday season!

    • December 25, 2010 8:18 AM

      Thanks, Jason. It’s truly been a pleasure to get a sneak peek at each of your stories. It’s a rich world you’ve created and I can’t wait to see what you do with them in the future. Have a wonderful holiday with your family.

  4. January 9, 2011 6:46 PM

    Happy New Year Danni! I hope you had a good end to 2010, and wish you happiness and health in 2011. May the muse never fail you! Peace…

    • January 9, 2011 7:50 PM

      Thank you so much, Linda! Happy New Year to you, too. My muse has been hard at work and I’ll be posting again this coming Friday. Peace…

Leave a Reply

